TOEFL iBT®
CTAS


As an authorized ETS partner no 124877 , we have become a Certified Test Administration Site (Testing Center) for holding the TOEFL iBT Test. Our excellent facilities are ready to serve the test takers: .

  • Well equipped, spacious laboratory

  • The most sophisticated specifications for every computer

  • Pre test Score

  • Orientation Program before the test

  • Friendly Staff



TOEFL iBT®
Schedule


Schedule TOEFL iBT® Test 2017 & 2018


Administration Date

Testing Time

Saturday, December 2, 2017

08:00 am

Saturday, December 9, 2017

08:00 am

Saturday, December 16, 2017

08:00 am

Sunday, December 17, 2017

08:00 am

   

Saturday, January 6, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, January 13, 2018

08:00 am

Sunday, January 28, 2018

08:00 am

   

Sunday, February 4, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, February 10, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, February 24, 2018

08:00 am

   

Saturday, March 3, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, March 10, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, March 24, 2018

08:00 am

   

Sunday, April 8, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, April 21, 2018

08:00 am

   

Sunday, May 6, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, May 19, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, May 26, 2018

08:00 am

   

Saturday, June 2, 2018

08:00 am

Sunday, June 10 Jun, 2018

08:00 am

Saturday, June 23 Jun, 2018

08:00 am

   

QuickLink